A reader, Alma, shares other information about the Ley Lines . . . I invite you to read and consider it. . . ~J

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Hello Jean. and hello to all your readers,

I have created a “Sanjeevini Leyline and mother earth healing serie” . D.E from Ireland asked me if i could also create a serie for social and political corruptions. I ve made a Sanjeevini “Put them in the light serie” .Specialy one for the Vatican and Pope, and one for the UN. I am looking for people to join me, and I have made joining as SIMPLE as possible: all you have to do is make a print and fold it !

Now iI have a ”desperate” question for you.. Would you consider posting the “Sanjeevini put them in the light serie” for the pope and the UN ? I ask you that because we have no time to waste..next week will be too late, and every print that is gonna be made this week helps!

I publiced it on a website…

View original post 111 more words

Leave a Reply

