STSH Interview with Thomas Deegan. Let’s Take Our Planet Back

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

I’m getting this out to everyone right away. . .

This is as good a place as any to say that I’m finding no matter what protection I use, the electronics I’m using are getting to my physical body and I’m having to be very careful about lingering on the internet. My response to comments will have to be limited. Please forgive me. 🙂

~J

Streamed live on Sep 22, 2015

Let’s learn the legalities, and potential outcomes of taking the system back. Doesn’t matter what country you’re in, this is a worldwide problem. let’s get things started…
This world sucks… let’s make a new one.

View original post

Leave a Reply

