phillip hudok: Victim of IMPOSTORS—WEST VIRGINIA PIRATES is gaining support world-wide.

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Posted onbyarnierosner
SOURCE

Voila_Capture 2015-09-25_10-34-11_PM

On Sep 26, 2015, at 10:05 AM, phillip hudok <phudok@hotmail.com> wrote:

I have been told that support for the legal action taken in West Virginia is gaining support world-wide.

Related: Arnie Rosner (http://scannedretina.com) had asked for media contacts and his initial contact to the State Police Attorneys is now on the homepage of www.hudok.info

Go Arnie!

I will attach the three files I sent him that have West Virginia newspaper contact information. I certainly encourage folks contacting them.

I have been contacted by both the Charleston Gazette and Charleston Daily Mail (304-348-5140) who refused to cover our Supreme Court of Appeals filing in the beginning. When I said that they had lost their chance and that I am only doing live interviews, I was told, “but the story has changed!” Boohoo! That means that they don’t understand or care about…

View original post 208 more words

Leave a Reply

