Ex-Nun Exposes the Horror and Evil of the Catholic Church

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

by Elle
SOURCE
Sep 28, 2015
Thanks to L. 

Charlotte Keckler  (1889-1983) entered the convent at age 13.  This is her story in her own words.

(The video ends before she finishes her talk.  The transcript below has the full story.)

INTRODUCTION

First of all I always want to tell folks that I am not giving this testimony because I have any ill feeling in my heart toward the Roman Catholic people. I couldn’t be a Christian if I still had bitterness in my heart. God delivered me from all bitterness and strife one day and made Him self real to me in the power of the Holy Spirit. And so, when I give this testimony, I’m giving it because after God saved me, he delivered me out of the convent and out of bondage to darkness, the Lord laid a burden upon my heart to give this testimony that…

View original post 8,229 more words

Leave a Reply

