The Constitution Con, by Michael Tsarion

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Every American should take this extremely well researched article by the Irish historian, Michael Tsarian, as required reading! Thomas Deeganunderstands this, completely! See his graphic records that prove this HERE. As a result, he sits fraudulently in prison, while the Pope and his minions in our government prepare to use bio- and chemical warfare on us all; clearly Putin also knows this. See HEREandHERE.

I do not know how much longer I will be able to continue to post. It is now clear to me that I am being targeted electronically. Since my body is extremely sensitive to ‘energy’, for the longest time I thought it was incoming CMEs, etc. Not so. This is slowing my own body’s healing and keeping me from being able to walk again. My night’s are nightmares. Because of my posts today, tonight will probably be terrible, so today may be…

View original post 1,586 more words

Leave a Reply

