THE PATH TO FREEDOM: Tomorrow I will begin withdrawing consent to be governed by the United States corporation

SonsofLiberty2K

“Governments are instituted among Men, deriving their just powers from the CONSENT of the governed.” ~Declaration of Independence

A government WITHOUT consent is the very definition of slavery. The American people have been indoctrinated to believe certain falsehoods about the American system. These truths kept from the people as a whole, have shaped the statist attitude we see in America today; it has mirrored the Germans of the 1930s. This is a VERY dangerous symptom of social engineering[1], constant indoctrination within FEDERAL funded public schools[2] and the media[3].

I began questioning the world around me about 4-5 years after 9/11, especially as history relates to the federal government. As I began to really educate myself in history and current events, I found some very disturbing things that made me question things further. A few key points of FACT that really opened up my desire to learn were:

  • General Smedley Butler

View original post 1,404 more words

Leave a Reply

