The America States Assembly Weekly Webinar. Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love.

51FsLZVT2NL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_

  Every week on Monday
Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love
.

5 pm Alaska * 6 pm Pacific * 7 pm Mountain * 8 pm Central * 9 pm Eastern

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.