The America States Assembly Weekly webinar. Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love

Picture

Every week on Monday
Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love
.
5 pm Alaska * 6 pm Pacific * 7 pm Mountain
* 8 pm Central * 9 pm Eastern

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/597600142

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,597600142#  or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 929 205 6099
Webinar ID: 597 600 142
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

Submit Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/

To Correct Your Political Status visit here:
https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/correct-your-status

If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in: www.signinamerica.com

​To find your State Coordinator, visit here:
https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.