Monday Night Webinar with Anna Von Reitz

 
Reminder for Monday Night Webinar
Greetings!You are invited to The American States Assembly with Anna Von Reitz Zoom webinar.When: November 9, 2020 – 3 pm Hawaii – 5 pm Alaska – 6 pm Pacific – 7 pm Mountain – 8 pm Central – 9 pm Eastern Every week on Monday – Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love Send a Donation directly to
 Anna Von Reitz
Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/597600142Or iPhone one-tap :US: +16699006833,,597600142# or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone:Dial (for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 929 205 6099 Webinar
ID: 597 600 142 International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw
Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/

Submit Your Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net
To see previous Webinars click Past Webinars
To Correct Your Political Status visit here: Chart Your Course or
 Correct Your Status

To find your State Coordinator, visit here: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators

New! 
Visit the Peacekeeping Task Force Website and provide donations to rebuild our dejure Peacekeeping Team
If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in and fill out a contact form to get connected with your Sign In America Coordinator www.signinamerica.com
New! Sign In America Study Course is now available!
Please see
Sign In America Study Course

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.