CFFS National Town Hall – A Call To Action


Censorship and propaganda are the harbingers and enablers of tyranny and totalitarianism, and both have reached epic levels in America.

Citizens for Free Speech is calling for a National Town Hall to assess the current state of affairs and most importantly, what can be done to reverse the course. Please join us on Thursday, Sept. 23 at 5 PM PT (6 PM MT/7 PM CT/ 8 PM ET) to be part of this live event. 

A Hybrid National Town Hall

Although CFFS will use virtual technology to broadcast into homes and businesses across America, we are calling on everyone to invite people into their living rooms to be able to watch together. This will encourage local discussion, personal networking and ideas on how to act locally. Free Speech and local assembly are the cornerstones of the First Amendment.

https://cdn.embedly.com/widgets/media.html?src=https%3A%2F%2Fplayer.vimeo.com%2Fvideo%2F601140165%3Fapp_id%3D122963%26h%3Dae8ee38559&dntp=1&wmode=transparent&display_name=Vimeo&url=https%3A%2F%2Fvimeo.com%2F601140165&image=https%3A%2F%2Fi.vimeocdn.com%2Fvideo%2F1237078122_1280&key=e23856ccc1f011e0b5e44040d3dc5c07&type=text%2Fhtml&schema=vimeo

How to Attend

First, it is important to RSVP below, and indicate how many other people you will bring to the event through personal invitations to your home or business. This information can be edited later if your situation changes.

CONTINUE

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.