The America States Assembly Weekly webinar. Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love

Picture

Every week on Monday
Learn and grow with us as we restore our lawful government with Peace and Love
.
5 pm Alaska * 6 pm Pacific * 7 pm Mountain
* 8 pm Central * 9 pm Eastern

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
https://zoom.us/j/597600142

Or iPhone one-tap :
US: +16699006833,,597600142#  or +19292056099,,597600142#
Or Telephone:
Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
US: +1 669 900 6833  or +1 929 205 6099
Webinar ID: 597 600 142
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/aezuON19iw

Submit Questions to: info@theamericanstatesassembly.net

Visit the website at: https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/

To Correct Your Political Status visit here:
https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/correct-your-status

If you have completed all of your paperwork to correct your political status sign in: www.signinamerica.com

​To find your State Coordinator, visit here:
https://theamericanstatesassembly.net/state-coordinators

Bringing Everyone Up to Speed: — Maine Republic Email Report

by Anna von Reitz Bringing Everyone Up to Speed: We have the civilian government, which is the government of the people, for the people, by the people: our civilian government, which is supposed to be ruling the roost and giving the orders to our employees. We are born as State Nationals and accrue our […]

via Bringing Everyone Up to Speed: — Maine Republic Email Report